Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Gary was great to work with. He answered all my questions and never made me feel pressured. He showed me how everything works in the car when I picked it up. I love my new Mazda CX-5 and would highly recommend Lannan Mazda to family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

These guys are awesome! I had never even sat in a Mazda before let alone drive one, as soon as I walked in the door I knew I wanted to drive a Mazda! My last car buying experience was absolutely terrible this time, the complete opposite. Gary, my car salesman was outstanding, cool guy, nice personality, knew his stuff, and worked hard to make sure everything went smooth. Not only did I have an awesome experience, I got a fabulous new car, and will probably driving a Mazda for many years to come!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Buying a car was made easy by Gary! He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I love my CX5 and am glad I purchased it from Lannan Mazda. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Our car buying story deserves 10 stars if we could have rate it that high! Last Sunday we pulled into Lannan Mazda a bit before the showroom opened. Gary who is the most awesome sales person pulled up and asked if we needed assistance. From the moment we met him we knew we were in great hands! We were offered the opportunity to test drive a Mazda CX-9 and once we drove it we knew it was the car for us. There was no question in our minds that Gary would make the purchase easy, have you ever had a car sales person who had strong attention to detail? Well Gary watches over every detail and our insurance agent said he has never dealt with such a professional car sales person. Take the opportunity to head over to Lannan Mazda, ask for Gary and you will be heading into the fall season in a great new car. Gary (and Anthony the business manager), thank you for treating us so well, we just love our new Mazda! Zoom, zoom

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

I just bought my first Mazda, a Mazda6. Lannan, was a dealer I felt comfortable and invited into. I’d recommend this dealer to anyone if you want a car buying experience that will meet your needs and not their own. Ask for Blaine. He is a energetic, completely down to earth salesman that will find the perfect ride for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

I’m so freakin pumped about my new Mazda! The gang at Lannan were super helpful and down to earth. Gary worked hard to get me the car I wanted closed and on the road super quick. He was fast to respond to my text messages and I was able to coordinate with him easily.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

Leased a CX5 from Lannan Mazda this past week and could not be happier. Right from the start it was a pleasant experience, with Gary taking the time to learn what we wanted and answering all of our questions about the different options. The whole team of Gary, Anthony, and Chris really respected and valued my time and were great to deal with the whole time.Gary had everything ready to go and made it super easy. Followed up before and after delivery. Highly recommend Lannan Mazda and the team. Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

It was time for a new car and we thought a Mazda would be a great choice, but were not sure if we wanted the CX-9 or the CX-5. We stopped into Lannan Mazda and met Gary, the super sales person! Wow he is awesome, he has the strongest attention to detail of any car sales person we have ever met. He made sure we talked with him about our needs and how we planned to use the car and then he took over to ensure the car was ready in three days. Then when we picked it up he spent the time showing us all the features and making sure we were comfortable, a 12 speaker Bose radio system, incredible feature! Gary, thank you for being extraordinary and making our car buying experience 10 stars! We would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and in particular Gary for your next car purchase. He is pleasant, funny and just a great guy to work with. Zoom, zoom

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lannan Mazda. I had a great experience. Greeted well at the door right away. Both Gary and Chris did an amazing job assisting us with our financing. Gary was very patient with going over the car features upon delivery. When I was trying to appease my husband with my color choice Gary was able to see that my heart was in the soul red. I do not regret my decision. I love my car and would purchase again from Lannan Mazda.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review