How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Lannan Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
353 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nikkibraga3 13 Nov 2017
Gary Ferreira was an amazing help ! He was always available for questions and was very knowledgeable about the cars. He truly went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely be back when it is time for a new Mazda and I will be sure to ask for Gary ...! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgesualdo 04 Nov 2017
Very good experience here. Would definetly recommend. Gary was very friendly and helped me through the process very quickly. He also kept in touch with me through the process while i was doing thongs outside the dealership to get the deal done.
5 rate
DealerRater
disgruntled 27 Oct 2017
My first contact was over the phone which was pleasant and prompt. I was quickly forwarded to Gary a sales rep who was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle I called about. In the showroom and on the test drive he was informative and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thuan H Nguyen 23 Oct 2017
Fast, caring, honest and personal are few words that I would use to describe Gary. From the beginning till the end, he was very informative, and he showed that he took his job seriously, with his client's interest as first priority. I did not decide to buy the Mazda CX5 Touring right on the fi...rst day, because it was out of my initial price range, but it was Gary's great customer service skills that made me decided to visit Lannan Mazda a second time and purchased the car. He provided his personal phone number on the very first day we talked, and I could ask any questions regardless what time of the day. On the day that I purchased the car, he was not there because he had a surgery; He still sent a text to me to ensure that everything would go well. My wife does not speak English well, but he took his time and explained everything about the car to my wife (I was not there due to work). She was very impress with his service. Great job Gary! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DerekCabral 23 Oct 2017
It was my first time looking for a new car and the people were so helpful and made the whole process very easy. I could not be more excited about my new purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
TMM45 19 Oct 2017
The dealership has such a great selection and great financing options as well! I was very pleasantly surprised with how stress free the whole experience was. Gary made sure all our questions were answered and that the transaction went smoothly. We found the exact car we wanted, got a great price, un...derstood how to use all the fun features of the car (thanks again to Gary), and were driving off with our new car in less than 3 days - with no trip to the RMV! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fay-Dra 12 Oct 2017
Great experience with Lannan. I went in thinking I was interested in the Mazda Miata and quickly realized it was too small for me. The entire team was quick to show more more options and I fell in love with the Mazda CX3. Thanks for the quick sale and great price I couldn't be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
pam 10 Oct 2017
I strongly suggest you skip all the other dealerships and go directly to Lannan Mazda and ask for Gary Ferreira.I told him I was looking for a nice car but had to be in my budget. Together we found the perfect car that met all my needs. Gary was so patient and answered all my questions. I ended up ...buying the car, financing it and brought it home the same day. Gary helped me so much with all the new technology I really did not understand it at all. He was so helpful and showed me how everything worked. He was incredibly patient and actually texted me later that night to be sure I was satisfied, and to be sure I didn't have any questions. Thank You Gary, I will be back for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kherrera26 29 Sep 2017
It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was seemless. Gary truly is a gem ????. He made me think about wanting to come back in the future thats how good he is. If you want someone who is attentive and has the customer in mind then Gary is your guy. Thank you for the upgrade. I will... definitely do business here again!! And Barbara knows what she is doing. She is great at getting you the best deal and she is thorough and explains everything in detail. Thanks Barbara! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Key collie 29 Sep 2017
My car was totaled in Hurricane Irma. A relative brought me to your dealership because of your excellent reputation for reliability,honesty and dependability. Gary Ferreira met us at the door with a smile. After some polite discussion he came up with just the car for me—A Mazda Miata!!!! Somethi...ng I was thrilled with . Gary helped me in every way possible answering all my questions and returning all calls in a prompt and informative manner .I have much praise for Gary and the dealership. My experience with car buying was most pleasurable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.